GUIde 5 Consortium Members

Dr. Mizuho Aotsuka
2017 Consortium Chair
IHI 

Dr. Ming-Ta Yang
2017 Vice Chair
Pratt & Whitney

Government
Dr. George Stefko
NASA Glenn
stefko@nasa.gov

Dr. Milind Bakhle
NASA Glenn
bakhle@nasa.gov

Dr. Andy Brown
NASA Marshall
andy.brown@nasa.gov

Industry
Dr. Rakesh Srivastava
Honeywell
rakesh.srivastava@honeywell.com

Dr. Jun-Hee Lee
Mitsubishi-Hitatchi
jhlee@mpsq.com

Dr. Shigeki Senoo
Mitsubishi-Hitatchi
shigeki1_senoo@mhps.com

Dr. Yoon Choi
General Electric
yoon.choi@ge.com

Dr. Roy Fulayter
Rolls-Royce
roy.d.fulayter@rolls-royce.com

Dr. Stefan Schmitt
Siemens Energy
stefan.schmitt@siemens.com

Dr. Laith Zori
ANSYS
laith.zori@ansys.com

Dr. Dave Conover
ANSYS
dave.conover@ansys.com

Dr. Mizuho Aotsuka
IHI
mizuho_aotsuka@ihi.co.jp

Dr. Youngho Ju
Doosan
youngho.ju@doosan.com

Dr. Seongjong An
Doosan
seongjong.an@doosan.com

Dr. Robert Morris
Pratt & Whitney
robert.morris@pw.utc.com

Dr. Ming-Ta Yang
Pratt & Whitney
ming-ta.yang@pw.utc.com

Dr. Vincent Brunet
Safran
vincent.brunet@safran.fr

Universities
Dr. Robert Kielb
Duke University
rkielb@duke.edu

Dr. Kenneth C. Hall
Duke University
kenneth.c.hall@duke.edu

Dr. Nicole Key
Purdue University
nkey@purdue.edu

Dr. Bogdan Epureanu
University of Michigan
epureanu@umich.edu

Dr. Michal Dunn
Ohio State University
dunn.129@osu.edu

Dr. Kiran D'Souza
Ohio State University
dsouza.60@osu.edu