turbine

GUIde 6 Consortium Members

Leadership

Dr. Matt Montgomery
2020 Chair
Doosan

Detlef Korte
2020 Vice-Chair
MTU Aero Engines

Government

Dr. George Stefko
NASA Glenn
stefko@nasa.gov

Dr. Milind Bakhle
NASA Glenn
bakhle@nasa.gov

Dr. Andy Brown
NASA Marshall
andy.brown@nasa.gov

Industry

Dr. Jeff Lentz
Honeywell
jeff.lentz@honeywell.com

Dr. Jun-Hee Lee
Mitsubishi-Hitatchi
jhlee@mpsq.com

Dr. Shigeki Senoo
Mitsubishi-Hitatchi
shigeki1_senoo@mhps.com

Dr. Yoon Choi
General Electric
yoon.choi@ge.com

Michael G Meyer
Rolls-Royce
michael.g.meyer@rolls-royce.com

Dr. Stefan Schmitt
Siemens Energy
stefan.schmitt@siemens.com

Dr. Laith Zori
ANSYS
laith.zori@ansys.com

Dr. Dave Conover
ANSYS
dave.conover@ansys.com

Dr. Mizuho Aotsuka
IHI
mizuho_aotsuka@ihi.co.jp

Dr. Youngho Ju
Doosan
youngho.ju@doosan.com

Dr. Matthew Montgomery
Doosan
matthew.montgomery@doosan.com

Dr. Ming-Ta Yang
Pratt & Whitney
ming-ta.yang@pw.utc.com

Dr. Vincent Brunet
Safran
vincent.brunet@safran.fr

Dr. Moustapha Mbaye
Safran
moustapha.mbaye@safrangroup.com

Dr. Detlef Korte
MTU Aero Engines
detlef.korte@mtu.de

Dr. Eijiro Kitamura
Honda R&D
eijiro_kitamura@n.n.rd.honda.co.jp

Universities

Dr. Robert Kielb
Duke University
rkielb@duke.edu

Dr. Kenneth C. Hall
Duke University
kenneth.c.hall@duke.edu

Dr. Nicole Key
Purdue University
nkey@purdue.edu

Dr. Bogdan Epureanu
University of Michigan
epureanu@umich.edu

Dr. Michal Dunn
The Ohio State University
dunn.129@osu.edu

Dr. Kiran D'Souza
The Ohio State University
dsouza.60@osu.edu

Dr. Jorg R. Seume
Leibniz University Hannover
seume@tfd.uni-hannover.de

Affiliate Member

Kurt Nichol
Apex Turbine Testing Technologies